## S.V.C.R. GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE - PALAMANER TEACHING STAFF PARTICULARS

S.No	Name of the Faculty REGULAR	Designation FACULTY	
1	Dr. M. Venkatesulu	Principal	
2	Dr. M. Vijayasekharam	Lecturer in Commerce	
3	Dr. K.V Chidambaram	Lecturer in Commerce	
4	G M Shanmugam	Lecturer in Physics	
5	Sri M Surya Sekhar Reddy	Lecturer in Physics	
6	Sri K Ch V Subbaiah Naidu	Lecturer in Mathematics	
7	Dr. M Sandhya Rani	Lecturer in History	
8	Dr. G. Sridevi	Lecturer in English	
9	Dr. E. Vasu	Lecturer in Telugu	
10	Dr. P. Jayachandradu	Lecturer in Telugu	
11	Dr. A Jayasankar	Lecturer in Zoology	
12	Sri P. Ravi Kumar	Lecturer in English	
13	Dr. G. Chinna Reddy	Lecturer in Chemistry	
14	Sri Talari Balaji	Lecturer in Chemistry	
15	Dr. R. Venkatesh Babu	Lecturer in Commerce	
16	Sri B Nagarathnam Reddy	Lecturer in Political Science	
17	Sri M Kiran Babu	Lecturer in Mathematics	
CONTRACT FACULTY			
18	K Venkatnarayana	Contract Faculty in Economics	
19	C Aparna Devi	Contract Faculty in Botany	
20	K Venkatadri	Contract Faculty in Physics	
	GUEST F.	ACULTY	
21	S Khaja Peer	Guest Faculty in Hindi	
22	D Nizamuddin	Guest Faculty in Urdu	
23	S Thahaseena Begum	Guest Faculty in History U.M	
24	N S Rashida Begum	Guest Faculty in Pol. Science U.M	
25	S T Noorulla	Guest Faculty in Urdu	
26	M K Imthiyaz	Guest Faculty in Library Science	
27	S J Nowheera	Guest Faculty in Commerce	

28	T Jayaram	Guest Faculty in Commerce
29	M Sreenivasulu	Guest Faculty in Commerce
30	M Katappa	Guest Faculty in Commerce
31	T Reddeppa	Guest Faculty in Commerce
32	N Madhavi	Guest Faculty in Computer Applications
33	P Madhavidevi	Guest Faculty in Computer Science
34	K Muneeshwari	Guest Faculty in Applications
35	C Durga Prasad Reddy	Guest Faculty in Botany
36	D Chandu	Guest Faculty in Horticulture
37	V Mahendra Babu	Guest Faculty in Horticulture
38	M Ananda	Guest Faculty in Physical Director
39	N Rajani	Guest Faculty in Zoology
40	P Dileep Kumar	Guest Faculty in DAH
41	T Mounika	Guest Faculty in DAH